Planning Commission

Planning Commission

Pat_Huggins Pat Huggins
Chairperson
phuggins@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us
Lynda_Tilley Lynda Tilley
Commissioner
ltilley@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us
Stephanie_Lokkebo Stephanie Lokkebo
Commissioner
slokkebo@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us
Joe_Fattizzi Joe Fattizzi
Commissioner
jfattizzi@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us
Eric_Johnson Eric Johnson
Commissioner
ejohnson@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us
Joe_Franett Joe Franett
Commissioner
jfranett@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us
Silas_Maddox Silas Maddox
Commissioner
smaddox@ci.sedro-woolley.wa.us